Training May 12th, 2017

Swimming pool, 4 km (1h 15′)

5 × 200 fs (swim/drills/kick/drills/swim);
5 × 400 fs @6’30” (build up speed, in 5’35″/5’25″/5’07″/5’/4’45”) 
200 easy;
10 × 50 fly @1’10”
200 kick + 100 easy


Notes: this workout was the second workout this week were I did a set of 400s with increasing speed. I think that today I was a few seconds faster in the last 400 thanks to plenty of rest time. A negative notice is that today I felt a bit of pain in my right elbow, but the pain almost disappeared after warming up.

Leave a Reply

