Training May 1st, 2017

Swimming pool, 4.3 km (1h 15′)

800 fs;
3 × (100 + 150 + 200 + 250 + 300) fs @45″ cycle (50 easy rest fast; 1st set swim, 2nd set paddles, 3rd set 50 fly rest fs);
300 dolphin kick (fins);
4 × 50 fs @1′ (hard)

Notes: easy workout today with my informal squad. After the weekend and after I swam the State Champs I needed some rest and this light workout was exactly what I needed. My next short term the goal is a 1500 fs in June, and no races now for 5 weeks.

Leave a Reply

