Training April 16th, 2017

Swimming pool, 4 km (1h)

 

1000 fs;
1000 fs (pull + band);
1000 fs (paddles);
1000 fs (fins)
 

Notes: yesterday I swam the harbour swim down to Albany. It is a five-hour drive from Perth and I left on Friday to race on Saturday morning, and then I came back in the afternoon. I won the race, which is a 4k in choppy and relatively cold water but at the end I was really stiff, feeling soreness on all arms and back muscles. Today I decided to have this light swim just to loosen up a bit.

Leave a Reply

