Training March 28th, 2017

Swimming pool, 4.7 km

(warm up) 1000 fs;
4 × 400 fs @5’40” (band);
5 × 200 fs @2’50” (band);
5 × 100 fs @1’20” + 100 easy;
8 × 50 @50″ (1 fly/1 fs) + 100 easy

Notes: today I was alone in the pool and I prepared this program for myself. The goal was 5k but I ended doing 4.7k because…I miscalculated it! From this week I started a new circuit training program in the evening, and I don’t know if it was the effect of “day 1” yesterday but this morning was hard hitting my target times (which means I was slower than the past two weeks).

Leave a Reply

