Training January 8th, 2017

Swimming pool workout, 6.4 km (1h 45′)

3 × ( 4 × 500) (swim/band/band + pull/band + pull + paddles);
2 × 200 (150 kick/50 pull)

Notes: this week I swam less kilometers because I went down to Albany for three days. Thus, today (Sunday) workout was just to put some mileage in and to be ready for next week. Let’s call it a recovery workout, even if I think I had nothing to recover from. Next week I want to put in as much as kilometers and hard work as possible. Next event: January 22nd, Swim thru Perth, 5km. Matilda bay, I am coming!

Leave a Reply

