Training December 8th, 2016

Swimming pool workout, 3.6km (55′)

(warm up) 1000 fs;
3 × 500 fs @7’30″/7’/8′ (in 6’14″/6’08” with paddles/slow) +
4 × 250 fs @3’30″/4’/3’30″/4′ (fast/moderate/fast/slow) + 100 easy

Notes: I felt even better than yesterday. Today pace on the sets of 500s was similar to yesterday in the 400s, but more smooth. I think that my condition is not going to be all that bad for Saturday. I had to cut short the training session with the informal group because I had to go work early, but I already planned to do less than 4 km anyway.

Leave a Reply

