Training November 7th, 2016

Swimming pool workout, 4km (58′)

(warm up) 1000 fs; 1500 fs paddle; 1500 fs pull buoy

Notes: as I didn’t swim for three days due to a business trip to Sydney and slept less than 6 hours a day for these three days, I just wanted to do an easy swim for today. I also did my strength training (squat and high pulls, followed by some elastic band drills) this morning as usual. A negative note for the day is that my left abdominal hurts a lot now after I attempted some ab wheel reps in the morning. Hopefully it’s just pulled a bit and it will be fine in a few day, but it’s quite uncomfortable when I flip.

Leave a Reply

