Training November 2nd, 2016

Swimming pool workout, 5.3km (1h 21′)

(warm up) 1000 fs; 15 × 200 fs paddles @3′ (in 2’29”); 100 easy; 1200 fs pull buoy

Notes: my time on the series of 200 is the best by now, but with paddles is easy. I just concentrated on catching and pulling behind as much as I could, gliding. Today was a kind of “shoulders” day, because this morning I did barbell presses, plate lateral rises and dumbbells front rises, then in the afternoon I decided to do my main 200m swimming set with paddles. Let’s see how shoulders and back feel tomorrow on my early morning swimming workout.

Leave a Reply

